Vereadores em exercício

Alexandre Santos Moraes

alexandre.moraes@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Carlos Alexandre das Neves

carlos.neves@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Dalton Luiz Marcon

dalton.marcon@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Darlan da Silva Albino

darlan.albino@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Evaldo Gonçalves de Campos

evaldo.campos@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Evandro Mota

evandro.mota@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Gelson José Bento

gelson.bento@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Gilmar Negro Machado

gilmar.machado@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Gilson Paes Vieira

gilson.vieira@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Jairo dos Passos Cascaes

jairo.cascaes@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

José dos Passos Machado Mendes

jose.mendes@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

João Gonçalves Fernandes

joao.fernandes@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Júlio Cesar Ângelo Rodrigues

julio.rodrigues@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Maurício da Silva

mauricio.silva@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Moises Nunes

moises.nunes@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Paulo Henrique Lúcio

paulo.lucio@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Vanor Rosa

vanor.rosa@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br